Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors for 2017-18, as elected at the August 30th  2017 AGM, are as follows:

Terry Knight – President

Toni Morris – Vice President

Sylvia Bisbee – Secretary

Allison Feenstra – Treasurer

Lori Wishlow – Director at Large (Alternate Secretary)

Alick Troup – Director at Large (Hall Bookings, Music, Tickets, Posters)

Paul Zimmer – Director at Large

Don Cunliffe – Head of Fundraising Committee for the New Community Hall

Margaret Thomas – Director at Large (Will help where ever needed)

Wendy Pearson – Director at Large (Liaison with Elementary School and young families of Halfmoon Bay)

Cindy Kisser – Director Membership and Communications

Terry Karleen – Advisor